On paper, her words are loud.

I have decided to officially move my writing blog here to WordPress. Although I am an avid proponent of starting things and never continuing them, this is one particular blog I always return to. Perhaps somewhere in me there is a voice which lies restless until pen is put to paper again.. and only then does she find release. In person I fumble on my words a lot, but when I write it’s a different story.

So that’s it. I’m a 27 year-old just looking for a creative outlet for songs she wishes to be heard. Sometimes good, sometimes bad, always honest.

And should you be curious, you may find my previous writing blog here: Streetwalkin Cheetah’.

-Mel

Leave a Reply

